Sacrifice yourself for others

20131014-211340.jpg

Sometimes you need to think and look real hard at yourself and remember that you’re going through a difficult time for a reason. Our sacrifices are for the work of something greater. For me it’s God’s legacy. For you it may be a family member, a pet, or a dream. Who holds your dreams and desires? Remember that it is good to put yourself second sometimes, because the hard work you do now, will bring great joy and gifts later. I forget that despite how busy this season of my life may be, others are taking notes from me and getting healthier in their lives. This is probably the best part of my day-it makes me super happy! Knowing that I can still motivate you to work hard even though I can’t be right there! I hope you will push through your tough week at work, your difficult semester at school, and know that your hard work is inspiring others out there to be better and bolder each day! Happy Monday πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

