Strong Body Bootcamp

Strong Body
March Madness is about to get EXTREME! I’m so exited about this month’s bootcamp for anyone looking to make a healthy lifestyle change and throw out their old bad habits! Have you been stuck in a rut this winter just waiting and hoping to find some motivation to get off the couch? I know it can be so tough to work out at home and eat right during these cold months….that’s where I come in. My bootcamps are a safe, private environment, used to help you set goals, and crush them. I love helping my friends stay accountable and giving advice on how to meal prep….it just brings me joy!
So what’s this Strong Body Bootcamp all about?
Well, you’ve said it once, and you will say it again. “I just want to feel strong and confident in my clothes again!” I know that was my main motivation for making a lifestyle change last year. It’s almost my 1 year anniversary of being the ‘new me!’ What exactly is a lifestyle change?I define a healthy/active lifestyle in 3 ways:
1) Workout daily-be active every single day, even if that means a walk or some yoga
2) Nourish your body, fresh whole foods, and throwing out the C.R.A.P
3) Set up for success! Being happy in your own skin once again requires a committment to showing up to your scheduled workouts, and swapping ‘this for that’ by preparing meals ahead of time and choosing healthier options.
I do NOT define it as starving yourself.
My job as a coach is to do one thing. and that’s to be your support system. I’m here to help you  figure out your schedule, layout the meal plan, help you put together your grocery list, and to help you find trust TOGETHER with me to achieve YOUR specific goals.
We will set goals, track our progress, stay accountable, inspire each other, stay motivated and encourage one another to get into the best shape of our lives.
 Where is Strong Body Bootcamp Held?
In your own home! No gym membership required. It’s a totally private Facebook group where no one but the members of the group can see what is going on. I will walk you through how to set realistic and measurable goals for yourself, how to meal plan, prep, how to set yourself up for success!! The program we are focusing on this month is 21 Days long, and focuses on nutrition and fitness, however it’s my goal to find the perfect program for you! Perhaps your coming off an injury? Don’t worry, I’ve got you covered =)
You will log into the group on Facebook or Instagram and check in everyday and check out a post of the day. There will be ample motivation, workout breakdowns, tutorials, videos, recipes and tips.
We will track everyones progress through our online group and you will succeed!
 Trust me, if you can 100% commit to this I will give this my ALL! and  I won’t ever let you give up! I will be right there with you doing my workouts and meals too!
Are you ready go for this? What’s the worst that can happen? You could lose a few pounds, kick some bad habits, win a free tshirt and have more energy! That would warm my heart if you did! Make this investment for you. Do this for your health, for your body, for your energy, for your family….for YOU!
I am accepting challengers throughout the month of March to start when YOU’RE ready…..this is your journey and no one else! Even if you are the least bit curious or the least bit interested in getting started on a health & fitness journey … shoot me an e-mail… I promise you won’t regret it!
All you have to do is make the decision that now is the time for you to make a change!!! Let’s do this together!!! Fill out the application below and you’ll be hearing from me shortly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

