Spring Break Giveaway! Win 21 Day Fix Extreme! 



💕GIVEAWAY!!! 💕  Only one week left to enter this contest and I will be sending you the 21 Day Fix Exteme and guiding you through it to make sure you see ultimate results and success!

Full Spring Ahead! March 21st is the first day is spring, and this is the most fun giveaway I could give you for Spring Break to share some of my favorite products with you! 

I wanted to give you the ULTIMATE motivation for getting into killer bikini shape! Every day it warms my heart to connect with each & every one of you & hear your amazing stories!! I honestly want to thank you for inspiring & supporting ME every day by showing you how much I appreciate you (& I just LOVE giving gifts!) 


EVERYTHING you see is included in this amazing giveaway & just ONE follower will WIN IT ALL !!! This basket is valued at over $220-I really want to reward you for all your hard work this month!

The winner will receive the following : 

1. VS PINK Tank “Good times & Tan Lines”

2. 4 Single serving packets of my daily nutrition Shakeology

3. VS Bronzing Spray, Body Mist Spray, Lip Gloss, MK cosmetics 

4. Lorna Jane Sweat Bands

5. VS Beach Towel “You Can’t Tan with Us”

6. VS Pink Water Bottle “Keep up with Me” 

7. The COMPLETE 21 Day Fix Extreme program including : – 7 Various Body shredding workouts/DVDs

– Portion Control Containers – Workout Schedule Guide

– Full Nutrition Guide (step by step recipe book)

My Free coaching! 

Be sure to FOLLOW ALL THE RULES so you can win!! The Contest runs until March 20th at MIDNIGHT, the winner will be chosen at random & be announced on March 21st!


Contest is open to US & Canada ONLY. Must be 18 years of age or older! 


IG Account must be public so I can see your posts!! 


To ENTER { FOLLOW * REPOST * TAG }

1. Be sure to Follow me @fitgirlmechanic on Instagram and/or Facebook http://www.facebook.com/arianamichellefitness

2. REPOST this pic (and basic rules) on your Instagram or click share From my fb page http://www.facebook.com/arianamichellefitness

3. TAG me in your caption Ariana Michelle Infozino or @fitgirlmechanic, Use hashtag #fitgirlmechanic in the caption & so I can find your post! 

4. Tag 3 fit friends below this post to be entered to win!

GOOD LUCK!! Can’t wait to preview these goodies for you this week! 


I want to see y’all working extra hard this week! 


Love, 

Your Body’s Mechanic

Leave a Reply

