Lorna Jane WAREHOUSE sale!!!!

If you haven’t caught on by now, I absolutely love Lorna Jane. Her mission statement has created positivity around the world and her fitness apparel has made working out something I truly look forward to! If I’m teaching class, I’m most likely wearing an LJ crop top. I just can’t get over the unique styles and colors. This is one brand I truly believe in supporting quality over quantity. The pieces I own will last me years (if treated right, no dryers please!).

Please join me for a Warehouse Sale on Oak Lawn at THE SPACE! April 28th through May 1st from 8am to 7pm! There are tons of free workouts going on. Although I won’t be teaching this time around, I’m stoked Check it out below!

Head over to the Facebook event page for the Warehouse Sale –http://lorna.link/f4jJoqΒ  Please click on the link which will allow you to RSVP to keep updated with the event.Β Invite your friends, family and other members of our Dallas fitness community.Β During the sale LJ will also have a fantastic line up of amazing instructors who will be hosting FREE workout classes- RSVP through the Eventbrite page – http://lorna.link/hgughF

Can’t wait to see you there Dallas babes.

xo,

Ari

Leave a Reply

